Season 1
Episode 1 - The Giant Monsters' Planet Episode 2 - Super Electronic Star Sakura's Sadness Episode 3 - Protect! The Dream of the Galaxy Boy Episode 4 - Taking Course For The 3rd Planet Episode 5 - Look! That is Father's Star Episode 6 - Child Beast and Children Episode 7 - Strengthened Iwagorilla's Great Counterattack Episode 8 - Shining Smiles in the Meadow, Lotto and Sachi Run Episode 9 - The Tale of a Certain Tree Episode 10 - The Ancient Strange Fish Joined by the Female Spy Episode 11 - Quack! Tsukuba's Giant Ducks Great March Episode 12 - Satan Gorth Fears the Mysterious Prophecy Episode 13 - The Evil Raging Four Celestial Kings from Outer Space Episode 14 - Tear the Japan's Archipelago! Hamanako Attack Operation Episode 15 - Dream? Illusion? The Golden Bird's Wings Flapping Episode 16 - Future of Humanity? Giant Beast Empire Panic Episode 17 - The Galactic Tarzan Who Dashes into the Ocean of Love and Tears Episode 18 - Red-Eyed Machine Fighter Zanba Episode 19 - The Cursed Seabed People Smile! S.O.S. Dolphin's Sea Episode 20 - Daughter! Son! Leave It to the Last Chance Episode 21 - Hot-Air Balloon Boy Cast Away! Brave Speed 160 km/h Episode 22 - The Spell of Female Stranger Who Returned the Girl to the Demon Episode 23 - Giant Beast Sho from the World Ruled by the Magic Hand Episode 24 - Careful! ¥100,000,000 Salary Offer Episode 25 - Help the Vanishing Tokyo! Evil Bullet Good Bullet Death Match Episode 26 - Roaring Soil! Daileon's Angry Great Counterattack Episode 27 - Run Swiftly Through the Singing Dancing Road of Youth Episode 28 - The Electronic Monster's Lethal Data Episode 29 - Mad Galant Dies! However Gilza... Episode 30 - Red Balloon, Blue Balloon: Balloon Panic Episode 31 - Teacher and Children Scream at Live Broadcast Panic Episode 32 - The Robot Maid's Midnight Albite Episode 33 - The Bully's Dancing Magic Great Battle Episode 34 - Love of Father and Child that Breaks the Impregnable Fortress Episode 35 - Bible Found! Now a Fearful Fact... Episode 36 - The Shining of a New Life that Calls For A Miracle Episode 37 - Full Course Panic! How About an Infernal Cousine? Episode 38 - Older Sister is Strange! Planned Miracle Episode 39 - Miyo's Kiss is 1 Million Horsepower Episode 40 - Rich Man Tactic: Mystery of the Diamond Meteor Episode 41 - Time to Duel: You Scream Deadly Gunman's Justice Episode 42 - Friends that Came from the Stars: The Tale of Pippi and Hiroshi Episode 43 - Alice Saw Satan Gorth's Wonderland Episode 44 - You Survived? Appeared Ancient Haunt Episode 45 - I Am Satan Gorth' Son Episode 46 - People from All Galaxies Hold Hands Episode 47 - Episode 47

Kyojuu Tokusou Juspion

Kyojuu Tokusou Juspion is a Japanese tokusatsu television series and part of the Metal Hero series. Produced by Toei Company, it was originally broadcast from 15 March 1985 to 24 March 1986, running for 46 episodes. The name “Juspion” is a portmanteau of “Justice” and “Champion”. Juspion is the only Metal Hero series to focus on giant robot combat. Kyoujuu Tokusou Juspion was aired in Brazil through the now-defunct TV Manchete, becoming very popular in that country under the remodeled name “Jaspion”. It was also aired in Indonesia and in France, where only a few episodes of the show were dubbed and transmitted. This was the first Metal Hero series to air on Mondays instead of Fridays.

For distribution purposes, Toei refers to this television series as Juspion.

TV Status: Ended

Duration: 24 min


TMDb: 8.1


Kyojuu Tokusou Juspion